公司简介|汇款帐号

选择MD购机的理由

淘宝网店交易公告

网上下订单的链接

返回列表 发帖

不如一起有爱情

蒋振东/著 杨斌斌/绘

我的名字叫沈玫绮,朋友们都简单的叫我玫玫。我是一个很阳光、很健康的女孩。
My name is Shen-Mai-Ji. My friends just call me MEI-MEI. I am a happy girl who is full of life.

毕业后,我来到北京,开始了自己的工作和生活。
After I graduated, I came to Beijing, began working and started a whole new life.

繁忙的工作让我感觉到了生活的不易,还有就是我一个人在夜晚的寂寞和落寞。
I find that a working life is not easy, and it is also lonely at times, especially when I am alone at night.

那是一个周二的上午,办公室来了一个新的同事,她叫方若圆。
It is a Tuesday morning when a new colleague start at my office. Her name is Fong-Raw-Yuen.

方是一个很健谈很有朝气的女孩,对待工作和生活,她无比热情和投入。
I find she is a good conversationalist, very lively. She never takes life too seriously, always looking on the positive side of situations.

同为异乡客,我们很自然地走到了一起。
As strangers in Beijing, although we came from different cities, we become close due to the similar situation we are now in.

一个多月的相处,使我注意到她对我朋友般地好,我也开始慢慢喜欢上了她。
After we have been close friends for a month, I realize Fong is always very nice to me, and I begin to really like having her as my best friend.

我开始不自觉地为她做些事情,没有别的奢求,只是愿意对她好,想做她最好的朋友。
I want to tread her well as my friend unconditionally.

周末的时候,我们会骑车看北京的胡同。去爬香山,还在动物园给猴子起外号。
At weekends we often ride bicycles around the alley ways of Beijing, climb Shi-ang Mountain or even visit the zoo to give the m<I>onkey</I>s nick-names.

我们把工作处理得井井有条,在单位,我们是相互帮助的好姐妹。
we work hard in the office, helping each other like sisters,

后来,我们一起搬出单位宿舍,在北京海淀区租了一套两居室的楼房。
We soon left our accommodations provided by work, and rent a 2 bedroom flat in Huai-diam District.

方住在靠阳光的那间,我住在背阳光的那间。我们觉得很温暖。
Fong’s room faces daylight but mine is always in shadow. However we both feel warmth from our friendship.

我们在客厅里看电视,写文字,还常常上网和朋友们聊天。
We often write our thoughts down, watch TV or chat to others on the internet.

[ Last edited by loading on 2004-3-29 at 12:59 ]
你不可以控制生命的长度 但你可以控制生命的深度 你不可以左右天气 但你可以左右心情 你不可以追悔过去 但你可以把握现在 [IMG]http://1ting.com/photo/Karena031024.jpg[/IMG]